Tap this preference to select the highest log level that will be used. Higher log levels will be ignored.
- Debug - All log messages
- Information - Informational log messages
- Warning - Non-critical exceptions and warnings in general (default)
- Error - Critical runtime errors and exceptions
Tap this preference to show all recent crashes
- The preference will show an error icon if the app recently crashed
- The preference will be disabled if the app has no storage permissions (read/write)
- If this feature is enabled, the app will store the log when it crashes
- If this feature is disabled, the app won’t store any crash logs
- If this feature is enabled, the app will notify you once it has been updated (in-app notification on dashboard)
- If this feature is disabled, the app won’t notify you once it has been updated
Tap this preference if you want to delete the app data (preferences, files, logs,…). The app will open the Android settings page of this app. Tap “Storage” and “Delete data” and confirm in order to delete the data.